New updates and bug fixes

Hello everyone! I know it’s been a while, but I have some good news. I recently completed some bug fixes and a feature addition. I’ve fixed the bug that caused the app to crash when leaving a quiz and I also added a select all/none function to the hiragana / katakana quiz selection page.

However, because I am in the middle of changing the cloud database syncing, I can’t upload the changes just yet, but I’m getting really close to being done. Once that is finished, I’ll upload the new version and finish up the Windows 8 tablet version of the app. I’m getting there slowly, but surely!

2 thoughts on “New updates and bug fixes

  1. Houston says:

    I just want to say that your app is amazing! I’ve been using it for about a week and I’ve almost learned all of the hiragana! I’m using this app in conjunction with Genki and before I started using Japanese hub, my studies were going very slow because I could only read the English pronunciation of the words. Japanese hub is doing a wonderful job of teaching me the basics of the language and I look forward to seeing the more in depth features!

    • mdileo2013 says:

      Thank you so much! I am really glad to hear that the app is helpful to you. I think you’ll really like the community function once I’m able to get it rolled out. I’m hoping that it will become one of the most helpful features. (^^)

Leave a Reply

